Seventeen’s Body Peace Panel

11 Nov

I stumbled upon this video while searching the internet tonight and I wanted to share with my readers.  I LOVE this idea!  I hope some of Seventeen Magazine’s young readers will watch this and realize it is good to be different.  You will live a much happier life once you embrace your body and rock your INDIVIDUALITY!

Seventeen Video.

You can also check out Coco’s blog post on the matter at hands.  I hope more and more models continue to come clean and celebrate a healthful life!

Coco’s Blog Entry

2 Responses to “Seventeen’s Body Peace Panel”

  1. Ria November 14, 2010 at 6:53 AM #

    Blogger advice: It’s always good to keep the reader/viewer whatever on your website.

    Embed the videos or make them open in a new window at least.

    http://web-site-tutorial.blogspot.com/2009/04/how-to-embed-video-to-blogspot.html

    🙂

    • sarahnotsoplainandtall November 15, 2010 at 6:01 PM #

      thank you sooo much!! I know I didnt know how to do it..until now…love you blogger buddy!!!

Leave a Reply

