Some Food for Thought

20 Nov

I love reading quotes that others post, so I thought why not selecting some of my favorites and share them with you guys!

“You will never change your life until you change something you do daily.”

-Mike Murdock

So true…what would you like to change in your daily routine that could lead to a better life?

Picture taken on my trip to Wyoming

6 Responses to “Some Food for Thought”

  1. spabettie November 20, 2010 at 6:12 PM #

    WOW !! I LOVE your new look !! 😀

    I agree with this post completely… people sometimes have lofty goals and say things like “tomorrow, I’ll begin ____ tomorrow”. and tomorrow never comes.

    One of my favorite quotes is “Life Is What Happens When You’re Busy Preparing For It”

    😀

    • sarahnotsoplainandtall November 20, 2010 at 6:18 PM #

      LOVE LOVE LOVE that quote!!! Honestly I have just recently started “living in the moment…” Sometimes I get too concerned with what is to come and don’t enjoy what Im doing today…
      And thanks a bunch!! Ive been using trial and error trying to figure out the blogging world! haha

  2. Ria November 21, 2010 at 2:40 AM #

    Gorgeous photo. Love the new design!

  3. Audrey November 21, 2010 at 5:57 PM #

    I wish I could eat slower so that I would eat less….working on it, though its not a daily habit just yet

    • sarahnotsoplainandtall November 21, 2010 at 10:58 PM #

      Such a good thing to work on! I sometimes find my self eating faster than I should…but when I take it slow I ALWAYS eat much less because I know when Im full 🙂

Leave a Reply

